I just joined “A Sclerotic goes to War” as an editor

A Sclerotic goes to war is published in Israel by Joseph Wouk. The site deals principally with news and commentary about Iran’s efforts to create nuclear weaponry and re-publishes pertinent articles from multiple news sources.

Here is a link to a short article introducing me to the site.

About danmillerinpanama

I was graduated from Yale University in 1963 with a B.A. in economics and from the University of Virginia School of law, where I was the notes editor of the Virginia Law Review in 1966. Following four years of active duty with the Army JAG Corps, with two tours in Korea, I entered private practice in Washington, D.C. specializing in communications law. I retired in 1996 to sail with my wife, Jeanie, on our sailboat Namaste to and in the Caribbean. In 2002, we settled in the Republic of Panama and live in a very rural area up in the mountains. I have contributed to Pajamas Media and Pajamas Tatler. In addition to my own blog, Dan Miller in Panama, I an an editor of Warsclerotic and contribute to China Daily Mail when I have something to write about North Korea.
This entry was posted in Iran, Nuclear weapons and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I just joined “A Sclerotic goes to War” as an editor

  1. lburt says:

    Congratulations! I’ve got their RSS in the sidebar at my blog.
    Working on my speed reading skills 🙂

  2. anneinpt says:

    How did I miss this earlier? Congratulations Dan! You’ll be a huge asset to War Sclerotic. I look forward to reading more of your posts.

  3. boudicabpi says:

    Congratulations Dan.
    Bob A.

  4. Pingback: I just joined “A Sclerotic goes to War” as an editor Dan Miller in Panama | Boudica BPI Weblog

  5. NEO says:

    Congratulations, dan, and like Mike, it’s now in my follow list.

  6. Mike says:

    And I just followed it.

  7. Richard M Nixon (Deceased) says:

    Congrats Dan!

  8. Richard M Nixon (Deceased) says:

    Reblogged this on Dead Citizen's Rights Society.

Leave a Reply

