Are Islamists becoming Nigerian spam artists?

Here is a great opportunity to support a spam artist
help spread the word of Allah. I had to rescue it
from my apostate spam filter.

What a great chance to win $12,000,000! Allah, Imam Obama and Orgasms for Obama Organizing for Action should be very proud. They all need help.

Assalaamualaikum

Attention:

I am the above named person from Kuwait. I am married to Late herina bana
of blessed memory who worked with Kuwait embassy in Sudan for nine years
before he died in the year 2008. We were married for eleven years without
a child. He died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days.

Before his death we were both very devoted muslims.

Since his death I too have been battling with both cancer and fibroid
problems.When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of $12
Million (Twelve Million U.S. Dollars) with an oversea security firm /
finance company.

Presently, this money is still with the security firm /finance company in
United Kingdom ,Europe. Recently, my Doctor told me that I would not last
for the next three months due to cancer problem. Though what disturbs me
most is my stroke sickness. Having known my condition I decided to donate
this fund to either a moslem organisation or devoted muslim individual
that will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct herein. I
want this muslim organisation or individual to use this money in all
sincererity to fund mosques, orphanages,widows and also propagating the
word of ALLAH and to ensure that the society upholds the views and beliefs
of the holy Quran.

The holy Quran emphasized so much on ALLAH’S benevolence and this has
encouraged me to take this bold step. I took this decision because I
don’t have any child that will inherit this money and my husband
relatives are new Christians converts and I don’t want my husband’s hard
earned money to be misused by people I call unbelievers.

I don’t want a situation where this money will be used in an unholy
manner. Hence the reason for taking this bold decision. I know that after
death I will be with ALLAH the most beneficient and the most merciful. I
don’t need any telephone communication in this regard because of my health
and the presence of my husband’s relatives around me always. I don’t want
them to know about this development.

With ALLAH all things are possible. As soon as I receive your reply I
shall give you the contact of the Security Company. I will also issue you
a letter of authority that will prove you as the original beneficiary of
this fund. I want you and the Muslim community where you reside to always pray for me. My happiness is that I lived a life of a true devoted muslim worthy of emulation. Whoever that wants to serve the ALLAH must serve him in truth and in fairness. [Emphasis added.]

Please always be prayerful all through your life. Any delay in your reply
will give me room in sourcing For a muslim organisation or a devoted
muslim for this same purpose. Until I hear from you, my dreams will rest
squarely on your shoulders. May the almighty ALLAH continue to guide and
protect you.

Reply me through this email address, aishahassan115@gmail.com

Regards,
Mrs Aisha Hassan

Oh well. Maybe Pat Condell will be interested.

About danmillerinpanama

I was graduated from Yale University in 1963 with a B.A. in economics and from the University of Virginia School of law, where I was the notes editor of the Virginia Law Review in 1966. Following four years of active duty with the Army JAG Corps, with two tours in Korea, I entered private practice in Washington, D.C. specializing in communications law. I retired in 1996 to sail with my wife, Jeanie, on our sailboat Namaste to and in the Caribbean. In 2002, we settled in the Republic of Panama and live in a very rural area up in the mountains. I have contributed to Pajamas Media and Pajamas Tatler. In addition to my own blog, Dan Miller in Panama, I an an editor of Warsclerotic and contribute to China Daily Mail when I have something to write about North Korea.
This entry was posted in Allah, Foreign policy, Humor, Investment opportunities, Islamists, Muslims, Nigeria, Obama, Obama Nation, Pat Condell, Peace in our time, Shari law, Spam and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Are Islamists becoming Nigerian spam artists?

  1. Tom Carter says:

    Laugh we might, but somewhere some idiot has already answered the message, hoping to appropriate the money to his own purposes, which, of course, the good lady never dreamed anyone might think of.

    By the way, how to you get tripe like this — Nigerian letters from Muslims, campaign messages from the Obama people…? Maybe you should change your e-mail address!

Leave a Reply

