Kim Jong-un is really cool!

Here is a new video showing North Korea’s newly ascended leader, Kim Jong-un Kim Jong-kool, riding a horse, driving a tank, preparing to fly an airplane and doing other stuff most any guy of his age would enjoy. He even seems happy.

Maybe he’s the new wave for heads of religions.  Surely, President Obama could get some ideas from him.

I love my bike!

About danmillerinpanama

I was graduated from Yale University in 1963 with a B.A. in economics and from the University of Virginia School of law, where I was the notes editor of the Virginia Law Review in 1966. Following four years of active duty with the Army JAG Corps, with two tours in Korea, I entered private practice in Washington, D.C. specializing in communications law. I retired in 1996 to sail with my wife, Jeanie, on our sailboat Namaste to and in the Caribbean. In 2002, we settled in the Republic of Panama and live in a very rural area up in the mountains. I have contributed to Pajamas Media and Pajamas Tatler. In addition to my own blog, Dan Miller in Panama, I an an editor of Warsclerotic and contribute to China Daily Mail when I have something to write about North Korea.
This entry was posted in Kim Dynasty, Kim Jong-un and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kim Jong-un is really cool!

  1. Pingback: Already caught playing with his toys…. Kim Jong Un Seen Driving Tank « The Diary of a Lost Soul

  2. Pingback: Opinion Forum » Kim Jong-un Is Really Cool!

Leave a comment